h1

Type Slowly: An Introduction to 500 rad Records

February 16, 2010

Hey how are you?

I have a little extra time on my hands, perhaps too much. I thought to pass the time, why not start a blog? I used to write record reviews for the URI’s newspaper. I imagine 89% of URI’s population had no clue who Guided by Voices were, but hey it was cool. I have decided to review 500 of the coolest albums in my eyes. Some of my favorite bands are as follows: Pavement, Sonic Youth, Modern Lovers, GBV, Stereolab, Beat Happening, to name a few. Second, I’m going try to throw some new names and such, if you’re like myself, you’re always out looking for new stuff. So enjoy. -2/2010 RM Cresser

If you like to shoot me an email, feel free: soonicyouth@aol.com

All writings ©2010 by 500 Rad Records

Leave a Reply

